News Update: cammminbookland now has a twitter account!

Hey everyone!

I hope you have all been having a great month, and have been reading plenty of great books! I recently decided that it might be fun to create a twitter account for this blog. On there I will be updating with the books I am currently reading (in case you’d like to know before the reviews end up here) along with my thoughts as I read. I like to think that I have witty commentary, so you might be interested.

If you would like to follow me then please click here!

Also, I’d love to follow you if you have a twitter account for your blog! Leave a comment here letting me know your twiiter handle, or just tweet me so I know who to give a look towards.

Leave a Reply

