TODAY IS MY BLOG’S THIRD ANNIVERSARY [GIVEAWAY]

SURPRISE!!!
home_gifs_party_3.gif

I signed on to my blog today after an absence of a few days, intent on getting some blogging and the general housekeeping that comes with cammminbookland done. And do you know what I was greeted with?

A notification from WordPress saying that TODAY IS MY BLOG’S THIRD ANNIVERSARY!!!

I knew this milestone would be met this month, though I truly had no idea what day it would be. At the moment it is seeming like a serious case of kismet that I would find the time to be on the blog on the exact day that I took the plunge into the blogosphere!

Thank you so much to all of you for reading my book reviews, interacting with my via comments here or on Twitter, and just being the reason that I have kept going for this long. As I fall deeper into the realm of “adulting” I have had to make adjustments to the way I operate, with full Cam-length reviews decreasing and monthly recaps increasing. But you have stuck by me, and that has been enough to keep me interacting on the Internet with others who love books as much as I do.

On the horizon there are many things I am hoping to share with you, in particular a brand new feature that I am teaming up with my friend Cilla to bring you at the end of the month. The Princess Diaries Book Club shall also be a train that continues to roll. Being an adult means gaining new interests; my passion for books will never die, but I also think it is important for me to share other interests with you, too. So that will come soon. I promise you will like it.

Thanks again for all the fun! In honor of this big day I decided to throw my first ever giveaway for you guys, which will run to the end of the month. Just follow the link below. (Please be sure The Book Depository sends to your country, otherwise I can’t help you!)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 thoughts on “TODAY IS MY BLOG’S THIRD ANNIVERSARY [GIVEAWAY]

  1. Pingback: Review: Banished | cammminbookland

Leave a Reply

